Cancellation Policy

Aaxiom Technology works on an entirely customer centric methodology and we believe in working towards your happiness. In order to achieve this, we have a very simple cancellation policy. The process to initiate a cancelation request is by sending an email or a phone call to your account manager. You will immediately receive a confirmation from your account manager with the date of cancellation. Yes, it is as simple as it sounds. Our official policy on cancellation stands as follows:

  • • The customer is solely responsible for canceling their account.
  • • All the data stored with Aaxiom Technology will be archived immediately from all our servers but will be stored with us for future use. We guarantee your privacy will not be compromised in any case.
  • • If the customer chooses to cancel their service during a month that they have already paid for, the cancelation will take effect immediately. Aaxiom Technology will not charge you after that period.
  • Aaxiom Technology, in its sole discretion, has the right to suspend or terminate your account and refuse any and all current or future use of the Service. This will be done if the customer is involved in any abusive behavior, tries to access any of our portals or servers or databases without authorization. We may also suspend or terminate your account in any case of data theft, or using our service for a PC that we dint register with us among other reasons. In any of the above mentioned events, Aaxiom Technology will deactivate your account and also your access to your PC support services. Aaxiom Technology may also terminate your service and cancel your account if the customer uses any software which is illegal.

    Aaxiom Technology reserves the right to refuse service to any customer under various circumstances at any time.